Home | Contact VCM Sales
WELCOME TO VCM SALES
REPRESENTING THE LEADING MANUFACTURERS IN THE PLUMBING INDUSTRY
SERVING ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, NORTH FLORIDA AND THE PANHANDLE OF FLORIDA









Our Mission

In partnership with our principals since 1980, we endeavor to promote quality products at fair prices with superior service. 

Look us up on Facebook!
Visit Us

Company Profile

Since 1980, VCM Sales, Inc. has been an active part of the plumbing industry in Alabama and northwest Florida. Starting with three people and the Zurn line of products, VCM  became one of the largest agencies in the southeast. VCM now covers Alabama, Mississippi, and all of North Florida from Pensacola to Jacksonville and down to Gainesville. VCM employs 19 people which includes eight outside salesmen.  With offices in Birmingham, Alabama, Jackson, Mississippi, and Jacksonville, Florida, VCM is ready to respond to your call.

Lines represented throughout the entire territory:

Zurn Plumbing Products Group
Acorn Engineering
Lawler Manufacturing
Elmdor Access Doors
T-Drill Industries
Acorn Terrazzo-Ware
Acorn Safety
Simtech
Zurn One Systems
Brimar Industries
Green Turtle
Chronomite

Lines represented in Alabama, Mississippi, and the Panhandle of Florida:

Cooper B-Line
Elkay Manufacturing
Halsey Taylor
Spec-Rite Designs

Lines represented in Alabama and the Panhandle of Florida

A.O. Smith Water Products
Hamilton Bathware

Lines represented in Alabama and Mississippi

Bobrick
GAMCO
Koala Bear

Lines represented only in Alabama

Hadrian Inc.

VCM's principals include Bill Cone, DeWhitt McDonald, and Steve Cook. These three represent 110 years of experience in the plumbing industry. Other members of the VCM TEAM in Birmingham include Joe Veasey, Casey Machen, Denise Maddox, Tammy Bright, Kathy Broom, Jerry Van Horn II, Phyllis Layton, Tina Rabren and Joe Bright.

VCM in Jackson, Mississippi is led by Carroll Teasley and Chris Blansett. They are supported by Reann Malone and Steve Gondek.

VCM's Jacksonville operation is led by Sam DiPerna and Bill Anderson. They are supported by Jimi Porter and Brian Bishop.

VCM promotes our products through wholesale plumbing distributors across the entire territory and maintains a close relationship with plumbing engineers, mechanical contractors, home builders and plumbers. We cover the commercial and residential plumbing markets as well as waterworks and fire.  VCM  has five people involved in local ASPE chapters. All of our employees are committed to our mission statement and look forward to the future and the opportunities and challenges offered.

In partnership with our principals since 1980, we endeavor to promote quality products at fair prices with superior service.


Contact Information

Telephone

Birmingham, Alabama - 205-324-0669

Jackson, Mississippi - 601-352-5110

Jacksonville, Florida - 904-475-1477

FAX

Birmingham, Alabama 205-326-0899

Jackson, Mississippi 601-352-4911

Jacksonville, Florida 904-475-1475

Address

VCM SALES, INC.
3125 7th Avenue North
Birmingham, Alabama 35203

931 Highway 80 West, Station 70
Jackson, Mississippi 39209

1435 W Church Street, #1
Jacksonville, Florida 32204

Electronic mail

General Information: sales.support@vcmsales.com
Webmaster: webmaster@vcmsales.com

Birmingham Inside Sales Support:

Tammy Bright: tammybright@vcmsales.com

Kathy Broom: kathybroom@vcmsales.com

Phyllis Layton: phyllislayton@vcmsales.com

Denise Maddox: denisemaddox@vcmsales.com

BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA

Bill Cone: billcone@vcmsales.com

Dewhitt McDonald: dewhittmcdonald@vcmsales.com

Steve Cook: stevecook@vcmsales.com

Joe Veasey: joeveasey@vcmsales.com

Casey Machen: caseymachen@vcmsales.com

Jerry Van Horn II: vcmquotes@vcmsales.com

Tina Rabren: tinarabren@vcmsales.com

Joe Bright: joebright@vcmsales.com

 

JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI

Carroll Teasley: carrollteasley@vcmsales.com

Chris Blansett: chris@vcmsales.com

Steve Gondek: stevegondek@vcmsales.com

Reann Malone: reannmalone@vcmsales.com

 

JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA

Sam Diperna: samdiperna@vcmsales.com

Jimi Porter: jimiporter@vcmsales.com

Bill Andersonl: billanderson@vcmsales.com

Brian Bishop: brian@vcmsales.com

 
 
© 2012 VCM Sales. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by scottscs71@yahoo.com